Italy Political Map

Lombardy Tuscany Emilia-Romagna Piedmont Trentino South-Tyrol Sicily Liguria Veneto Friuli-Venezia Giulia Abruzzo Basilicata Calabria Campania Lazio Marche Umbria Molise Apulia
Italy Political Map

Political map of Italy, equirectangular projection

Regions of Italy: Abruzzo   Aosta Valley   Apulia   Basilicata   Calabria   Campania   Emilia-Romagna   Friuli-Venezia Giulia   Lazio   Liguria   Lombardy   Marche   Piedmont   Sicily   Trentino-South Tyrol   Tuscany   Umbria   Veneto  

Italy is divided into 20 regions, five of which have a special autonomous status (Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Sicily, Trentino-South Tyrol, Sardinia and Aosta Valley).

Rome is the capital city and among other important cities are Florence, Genoa, Milan, Naples, Turin and Venice.

Other maps of Italy

Clicking on maps will open a new page containing high definition, more detailed images of Italy.

Italy regions
Italy regions map - showing the administrative divisions of Italy
Italy cities
Italy cities - major cities of Italy
Italy blank map HD
Italy blank map - HD blank map of Italy
Italy outline map
Italy outline map - HD outline map of Italy

Customized Italy maps

Could not find what you're looking for? Need a special Italy map? We can create the map for you!
Crop a region, add/remove features, change shape, different projections, adjust colors, even add your locations!
Custom map services
World map illustrator
Europe map illustrator SVG