Belarus Political Map

Belarus Political Map

Political map of Belarus, equirectangular projection

Click on above map to view higher resolution image

Belarus is divided into 6 regions, and the municipality of Minsk (Мiнск). The six regions, or voblasti, are: Vitsebsk (Вiцебская вобласць), Mahilyov (Магілёўская вобласць), Minsk (Мiнская вобласць), Hrodna (Гродзенская вобласць), Brest (Брэсцкая вобласць) and Homiel (Гомельская вобласць).

Minsk is the capital city. Other cities include Brest, Gomel, Grodno, Mogilev, Vitebsk, which are also the capitals of the regions with the same name, and Lida, Pinsk, Mazyr, Zlobin, Babrujsk, Asypovicy, Polack, Horki.

Neighbouring countries are: Ukraine, Poland, Lithuania and Russia.
Other maps of Belarus

Clicking on maps will open a new page containing high definition, more detailed images of Belarus.

Belarus regions
Belarus regions map - showing the administrative divisions of Belarus
Belarus cities
Belarus cities - major cities of Belarus
Belarus blank map HD
Belarus blank map - HD blank map of Belarus
Belarus outline map
Belarus outline map - HD outline map of Belarus
Customized Belarus maps
Could not find what you're looking for? Need a special Belarus map? We can create the map for you!
Crop a region, add/remove features, change shape, different projections, adjust colors, even add your locations!
Custom map services
World map illustrator
Europe map illustrator SVG