Switzerland Political Map

Switzerland Political Map

Political map of Switzerland, equirectangular projection

Click on above map to view higher resolution image

The Swiss Confederation is divided into 26 cantons. The 26 cantons namely: Aargau, Appenzell Ausserrhoden, Appenzell Innerrhoden, Basel-City, Basel-Country, Bern, Fribourg, Geneva, Glarus, Graubünden, Jura, Lucerne, Neuchâtel, Nidwalden, Obwalden, Schaffhausen, Schwyz, Solothurn, St. Gallen, Thurgau, Ticino, Uri, Valais, Vaud, Zug, Zürich.
There are also two enclaves in Switzerland: Büsingen, near Schaffhausen that belongs to Germany, and Campione d'Italia in vicinity of Lugano that belongs to Italy.

Bern is the capital of Switzerland, while the largest city is Zürich. Other major cities include Lugano, Geneva, Davos, Basel, Lausanne.

Other maps of Switzerland

Clicking on maps will open a new page containing high definition, more detailed images of Switzerland.

Switzerland cantons
Switzerland cantons map - showing the administrative divisions of Switzerland
Switzerland cities
Switzerland cities - major cities of Switzerland
Switzerland blank map HD
Switzerland blank map - HD blank map of Switzerland
Switzerland outline map
Switzerland outline map - HD outline map of Switzerland
Switzerland physical map
Physical maps of the Switzerland showing different geographyical features of the country

Customized Switzerland maps

Could not find what you're looking for? Need a special Switzerland map? We can create the map for you!
Crop a region, add/remove features, change shape, different projections, adjust colors, even add your locations!
Custom map services
World map illustrator
Europe map illustrator SVG