Sweden Political Map

Sweden Political Map

Political map of Sweden, cosine projection

Click on above map to view higher resolution image

Sweden comprises of 21 counties, which are the first level administrative subdivisions in the country.

The 21 counties are: Blekinge, Dalarna, Gävleborg, Gotland, Halland, Jämtland, Jönköping, Kalmar, Kronoberg, Norrbotten, Örebro, Östergötland, Skåne, Södermanland, Stockholm, Uppsala, Värmland, Västerbotten, Västmanland, Västra Götaland and Västernorrland.

The largest city, is the capital Stockholm.
Other major cities in Sweden include Malmö, Göteborg, KArlstad, Jönköping, Helsingborg, Norrköping, Örebro, Uppsala, Sundsvall, Östersubd, Unea and Lulea.
Other maps of Sweden

Clicking on maps will open a new page containing high definition, more detailed images of Sweden.

Sweden counties
Sweden counties map - showing the administrative divisions of Sweden
Sweden cities
Sweden cities - major cities of Sweden
Sweden blank map HD
Sweden blank map - HD blank map of Sweden
Sweden outline map
Sweden outline map - HD outline map of Sweden
Sweden physical map
Physical maps of the Sweden showing different geographyical features of the country
Customized Sweden maps
Could not find what you're looking for? Need a special Sweden map? We can create the map for you!
Crop a region, add/remove features, change shape, different projections, adjust colors, even add your locations!
Custom map services
World map illustrator
Europe map illustrator SVG