Scandinavia Physical Map

Scandinavia Physical Map

Physical Map of Scandinavia (including Iceland), Lambert Conic projection

Click on above map to view higher resolution image

Location: Northern Europe
Capitals: Stockholm, Oslo, Helsinki, Copenhagen
Countries: Finland, Norway, Sweden, Iceland, Denmark
Regions: Lappland, Scandinavian Mountains
Lakes: Vänern, Vättern
Seas: Baltic Sea, North Sea, Gulf of Bothnia, Gulf of Finland, Norwegian Sea
Highest Points: Galdhøpiggen (2469 m), Kebnekaise (2111 m)

Other maps of Scandinavia

The geographical term "Scandinavia" usually refers to the countries of Norway, Finland, Sweden and Denmark. Sometimes the country of Iceland and Faroe Islands are also included. The countries of Scandinavia are also often referred to as the Nordic Countries.

Detailed map of Scandinavia
Detailed map of Scandinavia
Editable map of Scandinavia
Editable map of Scandinavia
Scandinavia Countries
Scandinavia Countries

Country maps of Scandinavia

Other physical maps of Scandinavia

Scandinavian peninsula, Scandinavia without Iceland and Faroe Islands

Customized Scandinavia maps

Could not find what you're looking for? Need a customized Scandinavia map? We can create the map for you!
Crop a region, add/remove features, change shape, different projections, adjust colors, even add your locations!
Custom map services
World map illustrator
Europe map illustrator SVG