Portugal Political Map

Portugal Political Map

Political map of Portugal, equirectangular projection

Click on above map to view higher resolution image

The mainland Republic of Portugal consists of 18 districts: Aveiro, Beja, Bragança, Braga, Castelo Branco, Coimbra, Évora, Faro, Guarda, Lisbon (Lisboa), Leiria, Portalegre, Porto, Santarém, Setúbal, Viana do Castelo, Vila Real and Viseu.

The capital of the country is Lisbon (Lisboa in Portuguese)

Other importnt cities include Porto, Braga, Guimarães, Coimbra, Leiria, Estremoz, Setúbal, Odemira, Faro.

The only country bordering mainland Portugal is Spain.
Other maps of Portugal

Clicking on maps will open a new page containing high definition, more detailed images of Portugal.

Portugal districts
Portugal districts map - showing the administrative divisions of Portugal
Portugal cities
Portugal cities - major cities of Portugal
Portugal blank map HD
Portugal blank map - HD blank map of Portugal
Portugal outline map
Portugal outline map - HD outline map of Portugal
Portugal physical map
Physical maps of the Portugal showing different geographyical features of the country
Customized Portugal maps
Could not find what you're looking for? Need a special Portugal map? We can create the map for you!
Crop a region, add/remove features, change shape, different projections, adjust colors, even add your locations!
Custom map services
World map illustrator
Europe map illustrator SVG