Belgium Political Map

Belgium Political Map

Political map of Belgium, equirectangular projection

Click on above map to view higher resolution image

Belgium is generally divided into three administrative divisions. The Flemish Region and the Walloon Region both comprise five provinces each, the third region, Brussels-Capital Region, is not a province.

Provinces of the Flemish Region: Antwerp, Limburg, Flemish Brabant, East Flanders, West Flanders.

Provinces of the Walloon Region: Hainaut, Walloon Brabant, Namur, Liège, Luxemburg.

Brussels is the capital city, other major cities include: Brugge, Gent, Antwerpen, Hasselt, Liège, Namur, Charleroi, Bastogne and Arlon.

Bordering countries of Belgium: France, Germany, The Netherlands and Luxembourg.
Other maps of Belgium

Regions of Belgium



Belgium provinces
Belgium provinces map - showing the administrative divisions of Belgium
Belgium cities
Belgium cities - major cities of Belgium
Belgium blank map HD
Belgium blank map - HD blank map of Belgium
Belgium outline map
Belgium outline map - HD outline map of Belgium
Customized Belgium maps
Could not find what you're looking for? Need a special Belgium map? We can create the map for you!
Crop a region, add/remove features, change shape, different projections, adjust colors, even add your locations!
Custom map services
World map illustrator
Europe map illustrator SVG