California Fourteeners

California Fourteeners

Location of the fourteeners of California

"California Fourteeners" is a term used to describe the twelve summits of California that exceed 14 000 feet (4267 m) height above sea levels, with at least 300 feet prominence.
List of the twelve fourteeners of California:
1 Mount Whitney 14,505 ft 4421 m
2 Mount Williamson 14,379 ft 4383 m
3 White Mountain Peak 14,252 ft 4344 m
4 North Palisade 14,248 ft 4343 m
5 Mount Shasta 14,179 ft 4322 m
6 Mount Sill 14,159 ft 4316 m
7 Mount Russell 14,094 ft 4296 m
8 Split Mountain 14,064 ft 4287 m
9 Mount Langley 14,032 ft 4277 m
10 Mount Tyndall 14,025 ft 4275 m
11 Mount Muir 14,018 ft 4273 m
12 Middle Palisade 14,018 ft 4273 m

Other maps of California

California physical map
Physical map of California
California location map
Where is California located? Map showing the location of California on the globe.
California maps
Detailed political map of California

Customized California Fourteeners maps

Could not find what you're looking for? Need a customized California Fourteeners map? We can create the map for you!
Crop a region, add/remove features, change shape, different projections, adjust colors, even add your locations!
Custom map services
World map illustrator
US map illustrator SVG