Bolivia Political Map

Bolivia Map

Administrative (political) map of Bolivia

Click on above map to view higher resolution image

Admistrative divisions of Bolivia

Beni, Chuquisaca, Cochabamba, La Paz, Oruro, Pando, Potosí, Santa Cruz, Tarija

Largest cities of Bolivia

Santa Cruz, La Paz, Cochabamba, Oruro, Santa Ana, Quillacollo, Sucre, Potosi, Tarija, Montero, Trinidad, Riberalta, Cobija

Other maps of Bolivia

Bolivia physical map
Bolivia physical map
Bolivia location map
Where is Bolivia located? Map showing the location of Bolivia on the globe.
Bolivia blank map
Bolivia blank map
Bolivia departments
Bolivia departments

Customized Bolivia maps

Could not find what you're looking for? Need a special Bolivia map? We can create the map for you!
Crop a region, add/remove features, change shape, different projections, adjust colors, even add your locations!
Custom map services
World map illustrator
US map illustrator SVG