Mexico Political Map

Political Canada map

Political map of Mexico, equirectangular projection

Click on above map to view higher resolution image

Purchase Mexico Political Map

You can also purchase the high resolution version of this map without watermark.

You get a 1200x821px version bitmap image of the same map, without any watermark, so you can use it in your own projects.

The map will be sent to you by email after purchase.

Price: $9.99

Mexico information

Mexico is made up of 31 states, plus a Federal District, islands, atolls, reefs that do not belong to any of the states.

List of the 31 states:

Aguascalientes, Baja California, Baja California Sur, Campeche, Chiapas, Chihuahua, Coahuila, Colima, Durango, Guanajuato, Guerrero, Hidalgo, Jalisco, Mexico State, Michoacán, Morelos, Nayarit, Nuevo León, Oaxaca, Puebla, Querétaro, Quintana Roo, San Luis Potosí, Sinaloa, Sonora, Tabasco, Tamaulipas, Tlaxcala, Veracruz, Yucatán, Zacatecas

Mexico City is the capital city. Other major cities include Guadalajara, Monterrey, Puebla, Toluca, Tijuana, León, Ciudad Juárez, Torreón and San Luis Potosi.

Mexico physical map
Mexico physical map
Mexico location map
Where is Mexico located? Map showing the location of Mexico on the globe.
PDF maps of Mexico
PDF maps of Mexico
Outline maps of Mexico
Blank maps of Mexico

Customized Mexico maps

Could not find what you're looking for? Need a special Mexico map? We can create the map for you!
Crop a region, add/remove features, change shape, different projections, adjust colors, even add your locations!
Custom map services
World map illustrator
Europe map illustrator SVG