Finland Political Map

Finland Political Map

Political map of Finland, equirectangular projection

Click on above map to view higher resolution image

The Republic of Finland is divided into six provinces, which are further divided twenty regions, namely:
Lapland Northern Ostrobothnia Kainuu North Karelia Northern Savonia, Southern Savonia, Southern Ostrobothnia, Ostrobothnia, Pirkanmaa, Satakunta, Central Ostrobothnia, Central Finland, Finland Proper, South Karelia, Päijänne Tavastia, Tavastia Proper, Uusimaa, Eastern Uusimaa, Kymenlaakso, Åland Islands

The capital and largest city is Helsinki. Other major cities include: Rovaniemi, Kemi, Oulu, Kokkola, Vaasa, Pori, Tampere, Turku, Kotka.
Other maps of Finland

Clicking on maps will open a new page containing high definition, more detailed images of Finland.

Finland regions
Finland regions map - showing the administrative divisions of Finland
Finland cities
Finland cities - major cities of Finland
Finland blank map HD
Finland blank map - HD blank map of Finland
Finland outline map
Finland outline map - HD outline map of Finland
Finland roads map
Finland roads map - road map of Finland
Customized Finland maps
Could not find what you're looking for? Need a special Finland map? We can create the map for you!
Crop a region, add/remove features, change shape, different projections, adjust colors, even add your locations!
Custom map services
World map illustrator
Europe map illustrator SVG