Free World Maps - UnNited States of America

US time zone map

US time zone map
Home > World map > North America > United States
Time zones of the United States

The continental United States is divided into 4 time zones:
  • Eastern Standard Time ( EST ), the time zone New York is in, which is 5 hours behind UTC
  • Central Standard Time ( CST ), the time zone Chicago is in, which is 6 hours behind UTC
  • Mountain Standard Time ( MST ), which is 7 hours behind UTC
  • Pacific Standard Time ( PST ), the time zone Los Angeles is in, which is 8 hours behind UTC

Other US maps

Political map of the US

Physical map of the US

US counties

Printable maps of the US

Download US maps

US PDF maps

US Geography Quiz

Top10 US cities

US rivers

US mountain ranges

US National Parks

Other political maps

Political world maps

Political map of North America

Political map of South America

Political map of Europe

Political map of Africa

Political map of Asia


If you find any of our maps useful, please donate, so we can continue to add more free maps to our collection. Thank you.