Ireland Political Map

Ireland Political Map

Political map of Ireland, equirectangular projection

Click on above map to view higher resolution image

The Republic of Ireland is traditionally divided into 26 counties. The 26 counties are:
Carlow, Cavan, Clare, Cork, Donegal, Dublin, Galway, Kerry, Kildare, Kilkenny, Laois, Leitrim, Limerick, Longford, Louth, Mayo, Meath, Monaghan, Offaly, Roscommon, Sligo, Tipperary, Wexford, Wicklow, Westmeath, Waterford.

The capital and largest city is Dublin.Other major cities include: Dundalk, Wicklow, Galway, Limercik, Cork, Waterford.
Ireland provinces

Four provinces of Ireland: Connacht, Leinster, Munster and Ulster.

Other maps of Ireland

Clicking on maps will open a new page containing high definition, more detailed images of Ireland.

Ireland counties
Ireland counties map - showing the administrative divisions of Ireland
Ireland cities
Ireland cities - major cities of Ireland
Ireland blank map HD
Ireland blank map - HD blank map of Ireland
Ireland outline map
Ireland outline map - HD outline map of Ireland
Ireland roads map
Ireland roads map - road map of Ireland
Customized Ireland maps
Could not find what you're looking for? Need a special Ireland map? We can create the map for you!
Crop a region, add/remove features, change shape, different projections, adjust colors, even add your locations!
Custom map services
World map illustrator
Europe map illustrator SVG