Holland Political Map

Holland Political Map

Political map of Holland, equirectangular projection

Click on above map to view higher resolution image

Holland is divided into twelve provinces: Drenthe, Flevoland, Friesland, Gelderland, Groningen, Limburg, North Brabant (Noord Brabant), North Holland (Noord Holland), Overijssel, Utrecht, Zealand (Zeeland) and South Holland (Zuid Holland).

Amsterdam is the capital city and an important port; the government of the Netherlands is situated in The Hague. Rotterdam is a major city and one of the world's leading ports.
Major cities in Holland:
Amsterdam, Leeuwarden, Zwolle, The Hague, Utrecht, Arnhem, Rotterdam, Eindhoven, Maastricht, 's-Hertogenbosch, Middelburg, Groningen, Breda, Heerenveen
Other maps of Holland

Holland physical map
Holland physical map
Holland location map
Where is Holland located? Map showing the location of Holland on the globe.
Editable map of Holland
Editable map of Holland
Customized Holland maps
Could not find what you're looking for? Need a special Holland map? We can create the map for you!
Crop a region, add/remove features, change shape, different projections, adjust colors, even add your locations!
Custom map services
World map illustrator
Europe map illustrator SVG