Czechia Political Map

Czechia Political Map

Political map of Czechia, equirectangular projection

Click on above map to view higher resolution image

The Czech Republic (also called as Czechia) is divided into 13 administrative regions: Central Bohemian Region, South Bohemian Region, Plzeň Region, Karlovy Vary Region, Ústí nad Labem Region, Liberec Region, Hradec Králové Region, Pardubice Region, Olomouc Region, Moravian-Silesian Region, South Moravian Region, Zlín Region, Vysočina Region and the capital city of Prague.

The capital and largest city of the country is Prague. Other major cities include Liberec, Karlovy Vary, Plzeň, České Budejovice, Brno, Zlín, Olomouc, Ostrava.
Other maps of Czechia

Clicking on maps will open a new page containing high definition, more detailed images of Czechia.

Czechia regions
Czechia regions map - showing the administrative divisions of Czechia
Czechia cities
Czechia cities - major cities of Czechia
Czechia blank map HD
Czechia blank map - HD blank map of Czechia
Czechia outline map
Czechia outline map - HD outline map of Czechia
Czechia roads map
Czechia roads map - road map of Czechia
Customized Czechia maps
Could not find what you're looking for? Need a special Czechia map? We can create the map for you!
Crop a region, add/remove features, change shape, different projections, adjust colors, even add your locations!
Custom map services
World map illustrator
Europe map illustrator SVG