Cyprus Political Map

Cyprus Political Map

Political map of Cyprus, equirectangular projection

Click on above map to view higher resolution image

There are six districts that make the administrative divisions in Cyprus: Nicosia, Famagusta, Paphos, Limassol, Larnaca, and Kyrenia.

The United Nations-controlled Green Line divides the island in two, north of the Green Line lies the Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus. There are also two bases under British sovereignty that are located on the island: Akrotiri and Dhekelia.

Nicosia is the capital and largest city. Other major cities include Polis, Paphos, Limassol, Larnaca, Palekhori, Morphou, Kyrenia, Trikomo, Yialousa, Rizokarpaso, Paralimni, Zyyl, Chakistra, Kokkina.
Other maps of Cyprus

Clicking on maps will open a new page containing high definition, more detailed images of Cyprus.

Cyprus states
Cyprus states map - showing the administrative divisions of Cyprus
Cyprus blank map HD
Cyprus blank map - HD blank map of Cyprus
Cyprus outline map
Cyprus outline map - HD outline map of Cyprus
Customized Cyprus maps
Could not find what you're looking for? Need a special Cyprus map? We can create the map for you!
Crop a region, add/remove features, change shape, different projections, adjust colors, even add your locations!
Custom map services
World map illustrator
Europe map illustrator SVG