Croatia Political Map

Croatia Political Map

Political map of Croatia, equirectangular projection

Click on above map to view higher resolution image

The Republic of Croatia is divided into 21 counties (called županija in Croatian).

The 21 counties are:
Bjelovar-Bilogora (Bjelovarsko-bilogorska županija)
Brod-Posavina (Brodsko-posavska županija)
Dubrovnik-Neretva (Dubrovačko-neretvanska županija)
Istria (Istarska županija)
Karlovac (Karlovačka županija)
Koprivnica-Križevci (Koprivničko-križevačka županija)
Krapina-Zagorje (Krapinsko-zagorska županija)
Lika-Senj (Ličko-senjska županija)
Međimurje (Međimurska županija)
Osijek-Baranja (Osječko-baranjska županija)
Požega-Slavonia (Požeško-slavonska županija)
Primorje-Gorski Kotar (Primorsko-goranska županija)
Sisak-Moslavina (Sisačko-moslavačka županija)
Šibenik-Knin (Šibensko-kninska županija)
Split-Dalmatia (Splitsko-dalmatinska županija)
Varaždin (Varaždinska županija)
Virovitica-Podravina (Virovitičko-podravska županija)
Vukovar-Syrmia (Vukovarsko-srijemska županija)
Zadar (Zadarska županija)
Zagreb County (Zagrebačka županija)
City of Zagreb (Grad Zagreb)

Zagreb is Croatia's capital and largest city. Other major cities include Dubrovnik, Pula, Rijeka, Sibenik, Split, Karlovac, OSijek and Zadar.
Other maps of Croatia

Clicking on maps will open a new page containing high definition, more detailed images of Croatia.

Croatia counties
Croatia counties map - showing the administrative divisions of Croatia
Croatia cities
Croatia cities - major cities of Croatia
Croatia blank map HD
Croatia blank map - HD blank map of Croatia
Croatia outline map
Croatia outline map - HD outline map of Croatia
Customized Croatia maps
Could not find what you're looking for? Need a special Croatia map? We can create the map for you!
Crop a region, add/remove features, change shape, different projections, adjust colors, even add your locations!
Custom map services
World map illustrator
Europe map illustrator SVG