Austria Political Map

Austria Political Map

Political map of Austria, equirectangular projection

Click on above map to view higher resolution image

Austria is divided into 9 states: Burgenland, Carinthia (Kärnten), Upper Austria (Oberösterreich), Lower Austria (Niederösterreich), Salzburg, Tyrol, Styria (Steiermark), Vorarlberg and the capital city of Vienna (Wien).
Other major cities include Linz, Graz, Innsbruck, St. Pölten, Salzburg, Klagenfurt, Eisenstadt.

Bordering countries: Hungary, Slovakia, Czechia, Italy, Germany, Switzerland and Slovenia.
Other maps of Austria

Clicking on maps will open a new page containing high definition, more detailed images of Austria.

Austria states
Austria states map - showing the administrative divisions of Austria
Austria cities
Austria cities - major cities of Austria
Austria blank map HD
Austria blank map - HD blank map of Austria
Austria outline map
Austria outline map - HD outline map of Austria
Customized Austria maps
Could not find what you're looking for? Need a special Austria map? We can create the map for you!
Crop a region, add/remove features, change shape, different projections, adjust colors, even add your locations!
Custom map services
World map illustrator
Europe map illustrator SVG