Albania Maps

Albania Political Map

Political map of Albania, equirectangular projection

Click on above map to view higher resolution image

Albania is divided into twelve first level administrative regions, called counties. The twelve counties are: Berat, Dibër, Durrës, Elbasan, Fier, Gjirokastër, Korçë, Kukës, Lezhë, Shkodër, Tirana and Vlorë.

Besides capital city Tirana, the major cities are Durrës, Elbasan, Shëngjin, Bajram Curri, Shkodër, Gjirokastër, Vlorë and Korçë.
Other maps of Albania

Clicking on maps will open a new page containing high definition, more detailed images of Albania.

Albania physical map
Albania physical map
Click on the map to see more physical maps of Albania
Albania location map
Where is Albania located? Map showing the location of Albania on the globe.
Customized Albania maps
Could not find what you're looking for? Need a special Albania map? We can create the map for you!
Crop a region, add/remove features, change shape, different projections, adjust colors, even add your locations!
Custom map services
World map illustrator
Europe map illustrator SVG