Midwest maps

Midwest map

Detailed map of Midwest

Click on above map to view higher resolution image

The Midwest (short for Midwestern United States) usually refers to the central and northern-central regions of the United States, comprising the states of North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Minnesota, Iowa, Wisconsin, Missouri, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan and Ohio. The largest city of the Midwest is Chicago. Other major cities of the region include: Other large Midwest cities include: Indianapolis, Columbus, Detroit, Milwaukee, Kansas City, Omaha. The region is bordered by Canada on the North, and four of the five Great Lakes are found on the northeastern part of the Midwest.

Other maps of the Midwest

Midwest physical map
Physical map of Midwest
Midwest states
Midwest states
Midwest blank map
Blank map of Midwest

Customized Midwest maps

Could not find what you're looking for? Need a customized Midwest map? We can create the map for you!
Crop a region, add/remove features, change shape, different projections, adjust colors, even add your locations!
Custom map services
World map illustrator
US map illustrator SVG