Lower Saxony maps

Lower Saxony map

Physical map of Lower Saxony

Click on above map to view higher resolution image

About Lower Saxony

Location: Northwestern part of Germany
Capital: Hannover
Largest cities: Osnabrück, Göttingen, Salzgitter, Braunschweig, Wolfsburg, Oldenburg, Wilhelmshaven
Neighbouring states: Brandenburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Saxony-Anhalt, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Thuringia, Hesse, North Rhein-Westphalia
Neighbouring countries: The Netherlands
Regions: Lüneburg Heath, East Frisia, East Frisian Islands, Weserbergland, Harz, Emsland
Important rivers: Elbe, Weser, Aller, Ems, Mitteland-kanal

Related maps

Lower Saxony location map
Where is Lower Saxony located? Map showing the location of Lower Saxony within Germany.

Customized Lower Saxony maps

Could not find what you're looking for? Need a customized Lower Saxony map? We can create the map for you!
Crop a region, add/remove features, change shape, different projections, adjust colors, even add your locations!
Custom map services
World map illustrator
Europe map illustrator SVG