Syria Map

Syria Political Map

Political Map of Syria

Click on above map to view higher resolution image

Administrative divisions and largest cities of Syria
Administrative divisions of Syria

Main cities of Syria:

Abu Kamal, Aleppo, Baniyas, Damascus, Idlib, Jablah, Manbij, Masyaf, Nawá, Qatana, Safita, Salamiyah, Tartus, Yabrud, Homs, Ar Raqqah, Deir ez-Zor, Al-Hasakah

Districts of Syria:

Al-Hasakah Governorate, Deir ez-Zor Governorate, Hama Governorate, Aleppo Governorate, Daraa Governorate, Homs Governorate, Idlib Governorate, Latakia Governorate, Quneitra Governorate, Ar-Raqqah Governorate, Rif Dimashq Governorate, As-Suwayda Governorate, Tartus Governorate

Bordering countries:


Other maps of Syria

Syria physical map
Syria physical map
Syria location map
Where is Syria located? Map showing the location of Syria on the globe.
Blank map of Syria
Blank map of Syria
Customized Syria maps
Limited time special offer!
Have a unique Syria map on your website for free!